Trade Shows & Events

bC India

December 12-15, 2016
Delhi, India
HUDA Ground Gurgaon, Stand #H1.H32
Event Website: http://www.bcindia.com/
Contact: Harpreet Singh Wahan (hwahan@enovationcontrols.com)

Middle East Electricity

February 14-16, 2017
Dubai, UAE
Dubai World Trade Center, Stand #S1 G01
Event Website: http://www.middleeastelectricity.com/en/Home/
Contact: Jon Newman (jnewman@enovationcontrols.eu)

The ARA Rental Show

February 26 - March 1, 2017
Orlando, FL
Orange County Convention Center, Booth #4284
Event Website: http://www.therentalshow.com
Contact: Pat Black (pblack@enovationcontrols.com)

CONEXPO-CON/AGG & IFPE

March 7-11, 2017
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas Convention Center, South Hall Booth S83856 
Event Website: http://conexpoconagg.com/
Contact: Pat Black (pblack@enovationcontrols.com) and Tom James (tjames@enovationcontrols.com)

GCA (Gas Compressor Association Conference & Expo)

April 22-25, 2017
Galveston, TX
Moody Gardens Resort & Convention Center, Booth TBA
Event website: http://www.gascompressor.org/
Contact: Rick Rohrer (rrohrer@enovationcontrols.com)

EGCR (Eastern Gas Compression Roundtable)

May 23-25, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Booth TBA
Event website: http://www.egcr.org/
Contact: Dave Davenport (ddavenport@enovationcontrols.com)

IBEX (International BoatBuilders Expo)

September 19-21, 2017
Tampa, FL
Tampa Convention Center, Booth TBA
Event website: http://www.ibexshow.com/
Contact: Billy Aldridge (baldridge@enovationcontrols.com)

GMRC

October 1-4, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA
Booth TBA
Event website: http://www.gmrc.org/gmc
Contact: Rick Rohrer (rrohrer@enovationcontrols.com)

ICUEE

October 3-5, 2017
Louisville, KY
Kentucky Expo Center, Booth # 5234
Event website: http://www.icuee.com/
Contact: Pat Black (pblack@enovationcontrols.com)

LAGCOE (Louisiana Gulf Coast Oil Expo)

October 24-26, 2017
Lafayette, LA
Cajundome & Convention Center, Booth TBA
Event website: http://www.lagcoe.com/
Contact: Rick Rohrer (rrohrer@enovationcontrols.com)